Church Leadership

We have many people involved with our church. From our Pastor and Board Members, to our Youth Leaders and Tech Team. Everyone involved has an important role in shaping our church into what it is today. 

Annville United Christian Church Official Board Members

Pastor - Craig Fenstermacher

Associate Pastor - Luke Fenstermacher

Lay Pastors - Edward Heagy

Deacon - Edward Heagy

Assistant Deacon - 

Come visit our Facebook page!!!     

Annville United Christian Church Copyright ©2013